How do I downgrade to Dial Up from my BT Business Broadband connection?

Published 12/04/2005 13:58   |    Updated 13/02/2009 13:09
How do I downgrade to Dial Up from my BT Business Broadband connection?
To downgrade your BT Business Broadband to Dial up, the first thing you will have to do

is advise BT that you wish to cancel the BT Business Broadband service. An order will

have to be placed for the Dial up service. Once this is activated the

BT Business Broadband service can be de-activated. However there is a contract

cancellation period for BT Business Broadband which is 60 days. Therefore a charge

60 days after the request of downgrade is received will be applied to

your account.
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

Print